Maritime Session: Re-election of Officers

On Saturday evening, May 14, the 47th Session of the Maritimes Conference re-elected John Fournier, president, Mogens Sorensen, Vice President for Administration, and Ed Sharpe, Vice-President for Finances, for the next quadrennial.

On Sunday the session elected the Board of Directors, heard reports from various departments, voted changes to the bylaws and voted the Vision for the conference as suggested by the officers.

We wish God’s special blessings on all involved with the work of this Conference. May they receive wisdom from on high as they lead the mission of the church. (D.S.)